Ihre Ansprechpartner

Team der Raiffeisenbank Wagrain-Kleinarl

 

Gerhard Bayer berater

Dir. Gerhard Bayer

Geschäftsleiter

+43 6413 8217
gerhard.bayer@wagrain.raiffeisen.at
Alois Schaidreiter

GL Alois Schaidreiter

Geschäftsleiter

+43 6413 8217-17
alois.schaidreiter@wagrain.raiffeisen.at
Chrisine Bayer

Christine Bayer

Kundenberatung

+43 6413 8217-21
christine.bayer@wagrain.raiffeisen.at
Andrea Bucher

Andrea Bucher

Kundenberatung, Schalter

+43 6413 8217-42
andrea.bucher@wagrain.raiffeisen.at
Lukas Aichhorn

Lukas Aichhorn

Kundenberatung, Schalter

+43 6413 8217-30
lukas.aichhorn@wagrain.raiffeisen.at
Roman Hupf

Roman Hupf

Kundenberatung

+43 6413 8217-40
roman.hupf@wagrain.raiffeisen.at
Maria Walchhofer

Maria Walchhofer

Kundenberatung, Immobilien, Schalter

+43 6413 8217-16
maria.walchhofer@wagrain.raiffeisen.at
Hannes Haussteiner

Hannes Haussteiner

Diplom.Finanzberater (RC)
Kundenberatung

+43 6413 8217-19
hannes.haussteiner@wagrain.raiffeisen.at
Julia Langegger

Julia Langegger

Schalter

+43 6413 8217-41
julia.langegger@wagrain.raiffeisen.at
Sabine Höller

Sabine Höller

Hauptkassa

+43 6413 8217-14
sabine.hoeller@wagrain.raiffeisen.at
Gaby Flasch

Gaby Flasch

Internkontrolle

+43 6413 8217-18
gabriele.flasch@wagrain.raiffeisen.at
Marianne Flatscher

Marianne Flatscher

Sekretariat, Vermittlung

+43 6413 8217
marianne.flatscher@wagrain.raiffeisen.at
Bernhard Höller

Bernhard Höller

Kreditabteilung

+43 6413 8217-31
bernhard.hoeller@wagrain.raiffeisen.at
Lukas Gruber

Prok. Lukas Gruber

Kreditabteilung

+43 6413 8217-22
lukas.gruber@wagrain.raiffeisen.at
Christian Fritzenwallner

Christian Fritzenwallner

Filiale Kleinarl
Filialleiter

+43 6418 273
christian.fritzenwallner@wagrain.raiffeisen.at